Daily Archives: May 15, 2013

Gluten-Free Mistakes

Found this article about gluten-free mistakes. I want to add one to this list. Many gluten-free foods have a lot of added sugar. If you chow down on those products, you will gain weight. It’s important to read your food … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy living, Paleo, Food, HEalthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Gluten-Free Pizza

Has anyone tried this? I tried it for the first time this week. I had a business lunch at an upscale pizza place this week and two thoughts went through my head when I found out: 1. Pizza?? What am … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy living, Paleo, Food, HEalthy Lifestyle | Tagged , | Leave a comment

WOD – 15 May

20 Front Squats/push press (25lbs) 20 Dumbbell on point row (20 pounds) 20 Static lunges (20 lbs each leg) 20 Push ups (no girl style push ups here) 20 Cable horizontal wood chops Feeling pretty good! I was still sore … Continue reading

Posted in Healthy living, Paleo, Food, HEalthy Lifestyle | Tagged , , | Leave a comment