Happy New Year – I’m back!

Happy New Year!  I am back!  It has ben a wild ride these past 6 months (which was the last time I blogged).  Since my last blog, I have moved, setup a new house and started a new job, got the cavebabies settled into new schools and only now just started to catch my breath!

This morning really got me to thinking about the last 6 months and how I can start the new year off right.  As of now, I’ve started a new crossfit class in the local area.  Every Saturday morning (rain or shine) outdoor circuit training for an hour.  I hurt, but it’s a good hurt!  I’ve also started to get my organic fruit, veg and meat deliverd to my new address – yeah!  And yes, last but not least, start to experiment with said organic products in the kitchen again.  So watch this space for new recipes!!!

I can’t wait to start blogging about Paleo again!

About rmnvb1975

A modern day Cavewoman
This entry was posted in Healthy living, Paleo, Food, HEalthy Lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

