WOD – 17 June 2013

Yesterday the cavebabies and I completed a 5k for Race for Life in 51 minutes! They did such a fantastic job!!! But neither one of them would get up with m this morning and work out – oh well! I guess I wore them out!

Here is this morning’s WOD:

3 Negative chin-ups
28 Barbell split squats (25 pounds)
28 pushups

I was going to do some sprint work afterwards, but its raining. I’m not much into running, so any excuse not to run…..Maybe tomorrow.

Did you like this? Then let me know by clicking on the LIKE button.

Want to stay current with all things Paleo? Then follow me on Twitter @ReginaVanBurkle

Come visit me on http://www.squidoo.com/nakedcavewoman

About rmnvb1975

A modern day Cavewoman
This entry was posted in Healthy living, Paleo, Food, HEalthy Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

