K.I.S.S.(me) or Lose Me Forever

I think we’ve all heard of the K.I.S.S. Principle….right? Well, I don’t like how it calls you stupid at the end, but I do like to keep things simple as life is pretty complicated already. So why make it more so? So I changed it. Keep It Simple Saturday. You could also put Sunday in there too!

Anyways! After a tough week in the office, what better way to start the weekend, then sleeping in a bit and starting the day off right with breakfast. I love to cook, but it’s Simple Saturday so I wanted a simple breakfast. Bacon, scrambled eggs and cinnamon apples washed down with a glass of organic, no sugar added cherry juice.

006

You don’t have to have a fancy paleo meal to start the day right. Sometimes the old standby’s work just as well!

What are you having for breakfast? Let me know!

Did you like this article? Then let me know by clicking on the LIKE button!

Want to stay current with all things Paleo? Then follow me on Twitter @Reginavanburkle

About rmnvb1975

A modern day Cavewoman
This entry was posted in Healthy living, Paleo, Food, HEalthy Lifestyle, Recipe and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

