What Have I Done?

About a month ago I signed up for a 10k extreme obstacle course called the Monk Run.  I’ve never done a 10k and it’s been about 20 years since I completed any type of obstacle course.  In fact, when I told my mom that I signed up for it, she asked me, ‘And how old are you?’  I know, but I want to do this.

Anyways!  I’ve ben working out and running like a good girl, but when I got home from work today, there was a package waiting for me.  I couldn’t remember ordering anything, but I opened it.  There folded up all nice was a red shirt, a tag for my shoe (in case they need to ID me???)  and a map of the course.  What have I done?

I’m sorry the picture is sideways, but I wanted to show everyone!!!

Wish me luck!

Image

 

 

 

 

Did you like this article?  Then let me know by clicking on the LIKE button

Want to keep up with everything Paleo?  Then follow me on TWitter @ReginaVanBurkle

http://www.cafepress.com/nakedcavewoman

 

 

About rmnvb1975

A modern day Cavewoman
This entry was posted in Healthy living, Paleo, Food, HEalthy Lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

