Spring Has Sprung!

I am so happy right now!! It’s nearly 70 degrees outside (first time in 6 months), my windows are open, laundry is hanging on the line AND I’ve repotted my vegetable garden!! I love veggies fresh from the garden and by starting the garden, it means that summer is right around the corner.

I’ve got a small veggie garden this year, but I now have coriander, basil and chives growing in a nice grow box. It will eventually be moved in to the kitchen to sit on the window sill.

003

Then I repotted all of the tomato plants – some are inside and some are outside. I’m going to experiment this year to see which ones get ripe fruit first! I’m willing to bet it’s the inside plants that do.

006

Then I repotted my pathetic little pepper plants. They didn’t start off so well this year, but fingers crossed that will all change.

Did you like this article? Then let me know by clicking the LIKE button.

Want to stay up to date with all things Paleo? Follow me on Twitter @ReginaVanBurkle


Buy t-shirts, mugs & gifts from my shop.

About rmnvb1975

A modern day Cavewoman
This entry was posted in Healthy living, Paleo, Food, HEalthy Lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

